CONTACT US

 

We want to hear from you. Here you will find different ways you can make contact with us. If you wish to speak with someone directly then be sure to see our staff directory.

 

Name Designation Email Addresses Telephone Number (Direct)
Ms. Roxanne Sumner Senior Investment Facilitation Officer rsumner@goinvest.gov.gy +592 227 3423
Ms. Uchenna Gibson Senior Export Promotion Officer ugibson@goinvest.gov.gy +592 227 0654
Ms. Kibbyann Chester Investment Officer kchester@goinvest.gov.gy +592 227 0655
Ms. Leanna Damond Investment Officer ldamond@goinvest.gov.gy +592 226 2434
Ms. Alexis Monize Head of Research amonize@goinvest.gov.gy +592 226 2613
Ms. Jacqueline Stuart Administrative Officer / Accountant jstuart@goinvest.gov.gy +592 225 5608

Mailing Address:

190 Camp & Church Streets, Georgetown, Guyana, South America.

Main Telephone Numbers:

+592-225-0658, 227-0653

Fax Number:

+592 225 0655

eMail Address:

goinvest@goinvest.gov.gy


 Contact Form

Name:*

E-mail Address:*
Enter your Message:*